Γαλλικά

Apprécier les chalets Xenios

54544444

greekma

Entourées d’une beauté incomparable, les maisons en bois des XENIOS CHALETS à MONTAGNE NAFPAKTIA redéfinissent tous les concepts d’hospitalité, offrant des séjours luxueux et des délices gastronomiques, faisant de Ctrl + Alt + Del tout ce qui rappelle le quotidien.
Si la sagesse du bien-être est orientée vers les week-ends de désintoxication du bien-être moderne alors l’établissement autonome XENIOS dans le PAYS ANO de MONTAGNE NAFPAKTIA à 950 mètres d’altitude est l’une des premières priorités de la liste des destinations offrant une détente absolue.
À un endroit où la splendeur naturelle s’exprime avec des milliers de châtaignes et de profits, les propriétaires de l’établissement ont co-écrit le luxe naturel, créant un complexe de normes élevées. Les 13 chalets finlandais autonomes, 7 doubles et 6 quadruples, tous les chalets ont une cheminée entièrement en bois, ils combinent avec succès le style campagnard avec leur place. Possibilité d’accueillir 40 personnes.
Dans l’espace commun en pierre, avec sa décoration traditionnelle, ses grandes fenêtres et vérandas qui offrent une vue splendide sur les crêtes du Pinde, il y a un restaurant avec une cuisine traditionnelle, des recettes locales (sanglier, rôti, poivrons) tartes aux feuilles faites à la main se combinent avec des plats inspirés et enlèvent les paumes. L’auberge dispose d’un parking privé.
Les sons de la forêt donnent des leçons de concentration, des promenades sur les sentiers balisés procurent des moments de bien-être et les soirées sur les vérandas des appartements provoquent le noircissement des toxines de la vie quotidienne.
L’âme de XENIOS, l’inquiet Andreas, fera que votre visite à Nafpaktia aura lieu.

ESCAPE IN MOUNTAIN NAFPAKTIA

XENIOS CHALET

BOOK YOUR STAY
2
0
0

Escape in Xenios Chalets in Mountain Nafpaktia.

Surrounded by unparalleled beauty, the wooden houses of XENIOS CHALETS in MOUNTAIN NAFPAKTIA redefine every well-known concept of hospitality, offering luxurious stays and gastronomic delights, making ctrl + alt + del in everything that reminiscent of everyday life.

If the compass of welfare is oriented to detoxification weekends from the modern well being, then the autonomous settlement XENIOS in the area of ​​ANO HORA, at 950 meters altitude is one of the top priorities in the list of destinations that offer absolute relaxation.

In a place where natural splendor is expressed with thousands of chestnuts and profits, the owners of the settlement co-wrote natural luxury, creating a complex of high standards. The 13 autonomous Finnish chalets, 7 double rooms and 6 quadruple rooms, all chalets have a fireplace made entirely of wood, successfully combining the country style with their squares. Possibility of hosting 40 people.
In the stone-built communal space, with its traditional decoration, the large windows and verandas that offer a splendid view of the ridges of Pindos, there is a restaurant with traditional cuisine, local recipes (wild boar, roast wine, honey lamb, pork with peppers) pies with handmade leaves combine with inspired dishes and take off palms. The hostel has private parking.

The soul of XENIOS, the restless Andreas, will make your visit to Nafpaktia take place.

CHOOSE YOUR CHALET

The 7 Chalets HONKA 1 is 36 sq. km. made entirely of Finnish trunk, with very good insulation and wooden floors and can accommodate 2 to 3 people.

CHOOSE YOUR CHALET

Spacious chalet ideal for 4 to 6 people for an unforgettable stay in the woods!

CHOOSE YOUR CHALET

The HONKA 3 chalets are two, 70 sq. m, each and are located in the center of our hostel and next to our central area. They have an amazing veranda and views of the green forest with fir, chestnut trees, walnut trees. Possibility of hosting 4 to 6 people each.

Your Dream Vacations

Enjoy a unique hospitality experience in our Xenios Chalet

Best Offers

Winter Offer Stay 3 pay 2

Take advantage of our special offer stay 3 pay 2 for stays until May 2021.

THINGS TO DO

EXPERIENCES

Coffee

Breakfast

Breakfast
EXPLORE MORE

Restaurant Moshoula

Restaurant Moshoula
EXPLORE MORE

Hiking

Climbing

Climbing
EXPLORE MORE

Stone Bridges

Stone Bridges
EXPLORE MORE

Car Rental

Car Rental
EXPLORE MORE

Routes 4×4

Routes 4×4
EXPLORE MORE

Cycling

Cycling
EXPLORE MORE

Guest Reviews

Hear from our guests
about their stay with us

93%

Of our guests recommend this hotel

Xenios Chalet

Xenios Chalet, Mountain Nafpaktia