Γερμανικά

Genießen Sie Chalets Xenios

54544444

greekma

Umgeben von unvergleichlicher Schönheit definieren die Holzhäuser von XENIOS CHALETS in MOUNTAIN NAFPAKTIA jedes bekannte Konzept der Gastlichkeit neu und bieten luxuriöse Aufenthalte und kulinarische Köstlichkeiten, die alles in Alltag verwandeln.
Wenn sich die Weisheit des Wohlergehens an Entschlackungswochenenden vom modernen Wohlbefinden orientiert, dann ist die autonome Siedlung XENIOS im ANO COUNTRY OF MOUNTAIN NAFPAKTIA auf 950 Metern Höhe eine der obersten Prioritäten in der Liste der Reiseziele, die absolute Entspannung bieten.
An einem Ort, wo die natürliche Pracht mit Tausenden von Kastanien und Gewinnen ausgedrückt wird, haben die Besitzer der Siedlung natürlichen Luxus mitgeschrieben und einen Komplex von hohen Standards geschaffen. Die 13 autonomen finnischen Chalets, 7 Doppel- und 6 Vierbettzimmer, alle Chalets haben einen vollständig aus Holz hergestellten Kamin, sie kombinieren erfolgreich den ländlichen Stil mit ihrem Platz. Möglichkeit, 40 Personen zu bewirten.
Im Stein errichteten Gemeinschaftsraum mit seiner traditionellen Dekoration, großen Fenstern und Veranden, die einen herrlichen Blick auf die Grate von Pindos bieten, gibt es ein Restaurant mit traditioneller Küche, lokalen Rezepten (Wildschwein, Braten Wein, Honig Lamm, Schweinefleisch mit Paprika) Torten mit handgemachten Blättern verbinden sich mit inspirierten Gerichten und nehmen Palmen ab. Die Herberge verfügt über einen privaten Parkplatz.
Die Geräusche des Waldes liefern Konzentrationsunterricht, Spaziergänge auf den markierten Wegen sorgen für Momente des Wohlbefindens und die Abende auf den Veranden der Wohnungen lassen die Giftstoffe des Alltagslebens hinter sich.
Die Seele von XENIOS, dem ruhelosen Andreas, wird Ihren Besuch in Nafpaktia ermöglichen.

ESCAPE IN MOUNTAIN NAFPAKTIA

XENIOS CHALET

BOOK YOUR STAY
2
0
0

Escape in Xenios Chalets in Mountain Nafpaktia.

Surrounded by unparalleled beauty, the wooden houses of XENIOS CHALETS in MOUNTAIN NAFPAKTIA redefine every well-known concept of hospitality, offering luxurious stays and gastronomic delights, making ctrl + alt + del in everything that reminiscent of everyday life.

If the compass of welfare is oriented to detoxification weekends from the modern well being, then the autonomous settlement XENIOS in the area of ​​ANO HORA, at 950 meters altitude is one of the top priorities in the list of destinations that offer absolute relaxation.

In a place where natural splendor is expressed with thousands of chestnuts and profits, the owners of the settlement co-wrote natural luxury, creating a complex of high standards. The 13 autonomous Finnish chalets, 7 double rooms and 6 quadruple rooms, all chalets have a fireplace made entirely of wood, successfully combining the country style with their squares. Possibility of hosting 40 people.
In the stone-built communal space, with its traditional decoration, the large windows and verandas that offer a splendid view of the ridges of Pindos, there is a restaurant with traditional cuisine, local recipes (wild boar, roast wine, honey lamb, pork with peppers) pies with handmade leaves combine with inspired dishes and take off palms. The hostel has private parking.

The soul of XENIOS, the restless Andreas, will make your visit to Nafpaktia take place.

CHOOSE YOUR CHALET

The 7 Chalets HONKA 1 is 36 sq. km. made entirely of Finnish trunk, with very good insulation and wooden floors and can accommodate 2 to 3 people.

CHOOSE YOUR CHALET

Spacious chalet ideal for 4 to 6 people for an unforgettable stay in the woods!

CHOOSE YOUR CHALET

The HONKA 3 chalets are two, 70 sq. m, each and are located in the center of our hostel and next to our central area. They have an amazing veranda and views of the green forest with fir, chestnut trees, walnut trees. Possibility of hosting 4 to 6 people each.

Your Dream Vacations

Enjoy a unique hospitality experience in our Xenios Chalet

Best Offers

Winter Offer Stay 3 pay 2

Take advantage of our special offer stay 3 pay 2 for stays until May 2021.

THINGS TO DO

EXPERIENCES

Coffee

Breakfast

Breakfast
EXPLORE MORE

Restaurant Moshoula

Restaurant Moshoula
EXPLORE MORE

Hiking

Climbing

Climbing
EXPLORE MORE

Stone Bridges

Stone Bridges
EXPLORE MORE

Car Rental

Car Rental
EXPLORE MORE

Routes 4×4

Routes 4×4
EXPLORE MORE

Cycling

Cycling
EXPLORE MORE

Guest Reviews

Hear from our guests
about their stay with us

93%

Of our guests recommend this hotel

Xenios Chalet

Xenios Chalet, Mountain Nafpaktia